PPR Pipes

PPR-Rohre und Formstücke aus hochwertigem Material können der Norm DIN8077 / 8078 entsprechen. Die verfügbaren Größen von 20-110 mm, mit regulären Farben in Weiß / Grün / Grau. SUNPLAST PPR-Rohre und -Fittings sind 50 Jahre lang haltbar. Kontaktieren Sie uns kostenlos für PPR-Rohrverbindungen!
View as  
 
  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 Standard-PPR-Rohr für Wasserinstallationen & amp; Heizung, Größe von DN 20-110 mm in PN16, PN20, PN25, grün / grau / weiße Farben zur Auswahl, hergestellt mit überlegener Qualität, die mit 15 Jahren garantiert sind, bester konkurrenzfähiger Großhandelspreis & amp; prompte Lieferung kann erfüllt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu PPR-Rohren von SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 Standard-PPR-Rohr für Wasserinstallationen & amp; Heizung, Größe von DN 20-110 mm in PN16, PN20, PN25, grün / grau / weiße Farben zur Auswahl, hergestellt mit überlegener Qualität, die mit 15 Jahren garantiert sind, bester konkurrenzfähiger Großhandelspreis & amp; prompte Lieferung kann erfüllt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu PPR-Rohren von SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 Standard-PPR-Rohr für Wasserinstallationen & amp; Heizung, Größe von DN 20-110 mm in PN16, PN20, PN25, grün / grau / weiße Farben zur Auswahl, hergestellt mit überlegener Qualität, die mit 15 Jahren garantiert sind, bester konkurrenzfähiger Großhandelspreis & amp; prompte Lieferung kann erfüllt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu PPR-Rohren von SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 Standard-PPR-Rohr für Wasserinstallationen & amp; Heizung, Größe von DN 20-110 mm in PN16, PN20, PN25, grün / grau / weiße Farben zur Auswahl, hergestellt mit überlegener Qualität, die mit 15 Jahren garantiert sind, bester konkurrenzfähiger Großhandelspreis & amp; prompte Lieferung kann erfüllt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu PPR-Rohren von SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 Standard-PPR-Rohr für Wasserinstallationen & amp; Heizung, Größe von DN 20-110 mm in PN16, PN20, PN25, grün / grau / weiße Farben zur Auswahl, hergestellt mit überlegener Qualität, die mit 15 Jahren garantiert sind, bester konkurrenzfähiger Großhandelspreis & amp; prompte Lieferung kann erfüllt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu PPR-Rohren von SUNPLAST !!!

PPR Pipes

PPR pipes and fittings, be made of top quality material, can comply with DIN8077/8078 standard. The available sizing from 20-110mm, with regular colors in white/green/grey. SUNPLAST PPR pipes and fittings are durable to service for 50 years. Contact us freely for PPR pipes & fittings!
View as  
 
  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

Sunplast specialized in producing PPR Pipes. Since the foundation, our company has always been in pursuit of the best cost performance and exceed customer expectations as our objective.