أنابيب PPR

أنابيب PPR والتجهيزات ، تكون مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ، يمكن أن تتوافق مع معيار DIN8077 / 8078. المقاسات المتاحة من 20-110mm ، مع الألوان العادية باللون الأبيض / الأخضر / الرمادي. أنابيب وتجهيزات SUNPLAST PPR متينة للخدمة لمدة 50 عامًا. اتصل بنا بحرية لتجهيزات أنابيب طاعون المجترات الصغيرة!
View as  
 
  • DIN8077 / 8078 أنابيب PPR القياسية لأنابيب المياه & amp؛ التدفئة ، الحجم من dn20-110mm في PN16 ، PN20 ، PN25 ، اللون الأخضر / الرمادي / الأبيض للاختيار ، التي تنتجها عالية الجودة التي يبررها مع 15 عاما ، أفضل أسعار الجملة التنافسية وأمبير ؛ التسليم الفوري يمكن الوفاء بها. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن أنابيب PPR من SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 أنابيب PPR القياسية لأنابيب المياه & amp؛ التدفئة ، الحجم من dn20-110mm في PN16 ، PN20 ، PN25 ، اللون الأخضر / الرمادي / الأبيض للاختيار ، التي تنتجها عالية الجودة التي يبررها مع 15 عاما ، أفضل أسعار الجملة التنافسية وأمبير ؛ التسليم الفوري يمكن الوفاء بها. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن أنابيب PPR من SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 أنابيب PPR القياسية لأنابيب المياه & amp؛ التدفئة ، الحجم من dn20-110mm في PN16 ، PN20 ، PN25 ، اللون الأخضر / الرمادي / الأبيض للاختيار ، التي تنتجها عالية الجودة التي يبررها مع 15 عاما ، أفضل أسعار الجملة التنافسية وأمبير ؛ التسليم الفوري يمكن الوفاء بها. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن أنابيب PPR من SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 أنابيب PPR القياسية لأنابيب المياه & amp؛ التدفئة ، الحجم من dn20-110mm في PN16 ، PN20 ، PN25 ، اللون الأخضر / الرمادي / الأبيض للاختيار ، التي تنتجها عالية الجودة التي يبررها مع 15 عاما ، أفضل أسعار الجملة التنافسية وأمبير ؛ التسليم الفوري يمكن الوفاء بها. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن أنابيب PPR من SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077 / 8078 أنابيب PPR القياسية لأنابيب المياه & amp؛ التدفئة ، الحجم من dn20-110mm في PN16 ، PN20 ، PN25 ، اللون الأخضر / الرمادي / الأبيض للاختيار ، التي تنتجها عالية الجودة التي يبررها مع 15 عاما ، أفضل أسعار الجملة التنافسية وأمبير ؛ التسليم الفوري يمكن الوفاء بها. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن أنابيب PPR من SUNPLAST !!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

PPR Pipes

PPR pipes and fittings, be made of top quality material, can comply with DIN8077/8078 standard. The available sizing from 20-110mm, with regular colors in white/green/grey. SUNPLAST PPR pipes and fittings are durable to service for 50 years. Contact us freely for PPR pipes & fittings!
View as  
 
  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

  • DIN8077/8078 Standard PPR Pipe for Water Plumbing & heating, sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, PN20, PN25,green/grey/white colors for choice, produced by superior quality that are warranted with 15 years, best competitive wholesale price & prompt delivery can be met. Contact us for more details of PPR pipes from SUNPLAST!!!

Sunplast specialized in producing PPR Pipes. Since the foundation, our company has always been in pursuit of the best cost performance and exceed customer expectations as our objective.