تركيبات ضغط PP

التجهيزات ضغط PP لأنابيب HDPE ، الحجم من dn20-110mm في PN16 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 سنة ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل من التجهيزات ضغط PP من SUNPLAST!
View as  
 
  • Clamp Saddle لأنبوب HDPE ، متوفر 20-110mm في PN16 & amp؛ PN10 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 عاما ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن Clamp Saddle !!!

  • PP ضغط مقرنة / اقتران لأنابيب HDPE ، المتاحة 20-110mm في PN16 & أمبير ؛ PN10 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 عاما ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن PP Compression Coupler / Coupling !!!

  • PP ضغط 90 درجة الكوع لأنابيب HDPE ، 20-110mm المتاحة في PN16 & أمبير ؛ PN10 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 عاما ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. اتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل عن ضغط PP 90 درجة الكوع!

  • PP ضغط شفة لأنابيب HDPE ، المتاحة 20-110mm في PN16 & أمبير ؛ PN10 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 عاما ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل من PP ضغط Flange!

  • PP ضغط Equal Tee لأنبوب HDPE ، متوفر 20-110mm في PN16 & amp؛ PN10 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 عاما ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل عن ضغط PP Equal Tee !!!

  • PP ضغط نهاية كاب / أنبوب كاب / الأنابيب نهاية أنابيب HDPE ، المتاحة 20-110mm في PN16 & أمبير ؛ PN10 ، ذات جودة عالية مضمونة مع 15 عاما ، وأسعار الجملة التنافسية ، والتسليم الفوري المتاحة. الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل من PP ضغط نهاية كاب / أنبوب كاب / نهاية الأنابيب !!!

 12345...6

PP Compression Fittings

PP Compression fittings for HDPE pipe,sized from dn20-110mm in PN16, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of PP Compression fittings from SUNPLAST!!!
View as  
 
  • Clamp Saddle for HDPE pipe, available 20-110mm in PN16 & PN10, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of Clamp Saddle!!!

  • PP Compression Coupler / Coupling for HDPE pipe, available 20-110mm in PN16 & PN10, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of PP Compression Coupler / Coupling!!!

  • PP compression 90 degree elbow for HDPE pipe, available 20-110mm in PN16 & PN10, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of PP compression 90 degree elbow!!!

  • PP Compression Flange for HDPE pipe, available 20-110mm in PN16 & PN10, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of PP Compression Flange!!!

  • PP Compression Equal Tee for HDPE pipe, available 20-110mm in PN16 & PN10, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of PP Compression Equal Tee!!!

  • PP Compression End Cap / Pipe Cap / Pipe End for HDPE pipe, available 20-110mm in PN16 & PN10, high quality warranted with 15 years, competitive wholesale prices, prompt delivery available. Contact us for more details of PP Compression End Cap / Pipe Cap / Pipe End!!!

 12345...6 
Sunplast specialized in producing PP Compression Fittings. Since the foundation, our company has always been in pursuit of the best cost performance and exceed customer expectations as our objective.